We can help... Try our task-based approach

Quick Links:

General Contact Information:

Mailing Address:
West View - Cunningham Company, Inc.
3 Industrial Park Drive
Oakdale, PA 15071

Phone: 724-307-3773
Fax: 724-307-3774
Email: sales@wvccinc.com
Web: www.wvccinc.com

Request information on WVCC, Inc.
If you would like to request more information on West View-Cunningham Company, Inc. and the products and services we provide, Fill out our information request form and email it or print and send to WVCC, Inc. We would be glad to provide you with all the information you may require. If you would like to talk to one of our industry professionals, call 724-307-3773 and we would be glad to assist you in any way.

Sales:

General Sales / Inside Sales:
Phone: 724-307-3773
Email: sales@wvccinc.com

Request a no-obligation Quote:
If you would like to request a no-obligation quote, complete our online form and either email it or print and send to WVCC, Inc. Once we receive your information, we would be glad to have our project engineers review the data and contact you to further discuss your project requirements.

Inside Sales Manager:
Contact: Bill Tinkey

Phone: 724-307-5791
Email: btinkey@wvccinc.com

Inside Sales Team:
Contact: Dave Wojtaszek

Phone: 724-307-5792
Email: davew@wvccinc.com

Contact: John Sabol

Phone: 724-307-5793
Email: jsabol@wvccinc.com


Pennsylvania Sales:
Contact: Tom Plank

Phone: 724-307-5800
Email: tplank@wvccinc.com

Contact: Ty Honhart

Phone: 412-335-4729
Email: thonhart@wvccinc.com

Contact: Bill Kulczycki

Phone: 724-344-8893
Email: bkulczycki@wvccinc.com

Contact: Mike Pruss

Phone: 724-678-7277
Email: mpruss@wvccinc.com

West Virginia Sales:
Contact: Tom Plank

Phone: 724-307-5800
Email: tplank@wvccinc.com

Contact: Mitch Haddad

Phone: 724-825-9074
Email: mhaddad@wvccinc.com

Contact: Mike Pruss

Phone: 724-678-7277
Email: mpruss@wvccinc.com

Ohio Sales:
Contact: Tom Plank

Phone: 724-307-5800
Email: tplank@wvccinc.com

Contact: Bill Kulczycki

Phone: 724-344-8893
Email: bkulczycki@wvccinc.com

Contact: Mitch Haddad

Phone: 724-825-9074
Email: mhaddad@wvccinc.com

Contact: Mike Pruss

Phone: 724-678-7277
Email: mpruss@wvccinc.com

Financial:

Controller:
Contact: Donna Rectenwald
Phone: 724-307-5790
Email: drectenwald@wvccinc.com

  • General Billing Questions
  • Account Payables
  • Account Receivables
  • Collections
  • Payment Methods WVCC, Inc. may accept
  • Terms of Payment

Service & Repairs:

Service Supervisor:
Contact: Jeff Loy

Phone: 724-307-5797
Email: jloy@wvccinc.com

Shipping & Receiving:

Contact: Jeff Loy

Phone: 724-307-5797
Email: jloy@wvccinc.com

Service Technician:
Contact: Sean Horvath

Phone: 724-307-5795
Email: shorvath@wvccinc.com

 

Contact: JD Loy

Phone: 724-307-5796

Email: jd.loy@wvccinc.com

Legal:

Need Help?

As a reminder...
General Contact Information is located at the bottom of each page in the footer area.

More Detailed Info.
If you require more detailed information, please view our About Page.

Want More? Get More.
If you would like to receive additional information by mail, phone or email, sign up and we would be glad to rush out whatever information you need.

Still Need Help?
If you need immediate assistance, please call 724-307-3773 and one of our trained professionals would be glad to direct your call.